欢迎来到Anakatech

关于我们

Anakatech是一家著名的平台和全面解决方案的开发商,致力于将我们的经验和对游戏开发的热情与最新技术相结合,为希望在iGaming为其玩家提供最好的解决方案的公司提供平台和综合解决方案。

Anakatech成立于2012年,办事处位于保加利亚首都索非亚市中心,其不断壮大的全球高技能专业团队为客户提供专业开发的软件、全面的商业解决方案、精彩的原创游戏以及营销、分析和客服业务,同时依然保留着行业先驱者的热情。

Anakatech的合作伙伴可以放心地为玩家提供一个令人兴奋和技术先进的平台上无与伦比的游戏体验。我们专注于创新,流程改进和客户参与,为游戏行业的开发和业务运营带来了新的思路。

Our values

持续且有针对性的投资对我们未来的成功至关重要。我们不仅通过投资研发,而且通过投资Anakatech来实现这一目标。相当大一部分的利润立即被转送回公司,以确保我们能够充分利用未来所拥有的一切。我们也对员工进行投资,并且特别注重公司内部的教育和培训,鼓励员工充分发挥潜力。我们对关注行业的趋势不感兴趣——我们是来设定这些趋势的。
iGaming行业中拥有各种产品,但在Anakatech,我们更进一步,创造了原创和令人兴奋的游戏。我们的发展方针的特点是大胆的、有创造性的,并且不受传统思维的束缚。在其他人看到障碍的地方,我们看到了机会。无论是新游戏、新一代技术还是最新的营销解决方案,我们都是开拓者。
Anakatech致力于通过我们雇佣关系的各个方面促进平等机遇,提供一个欢迎差异的工作场所,并让我们的员工感到舒适。 公司的女性员工约占总人数的45%。 在Anakatech,我们不容忍任何形式的骚扰,包括任何不请自来和不受欢迎的冒犯,侮辱或恐吓的行为。
Anakatech一步步从alpha到omega,建立在公平性上并日趋成熟。我们知道从长远来看,别无他法。无论是与合作伙伴,客户,分支机构,玩家还是Anakatech团队打交道,我们都坚持以最专业的态度,提供一流的公平可靠的服务。我们以开放、可靠和直言不讳著称,这些对我们非常重要,也是我们努力维护这些声誉的原因。客户认为我们可靠,平易近人,随时愿意倾听。我们还投入巨资维护安全网站,保护合作伙伴和参与者的隐私和财务完整性

游戏工作室

我们的游戏工作室扩展了超过1500种自行开发的游戏产品组合。Anakatech游戏工作室已经为所有移动操作系统开发了基于HTML5的移动游戏平台,您可以选择将其作为独立产品,或者作为全面解决方案的一部分 。

负责任的博彩

没有玩家的信任和尊重,我们的行业就不会存在。如果我们没有从一开始就将公平竞争和负责任的游戏原则融入我们的道德准则,我们的团队就不会像今天这样成功。

html5 games

HTML5 Games

(Available on web and mobile devices)

特色游戏

Gold Rush

Gold Rush

是时候让玩家拿起他们的工具和安全帽了- 我们一同前往矿山寻找黄金!...

More info...
Cherry’s the Name

Cherry’s the Name

这款两张牌揭开标签的游戏将用闪烁的灯光和舒缓的声音迷住玩家。...

More info...
Club Rouge

Club Rouge

邀请玩家在胭脂俱乐部里度过难忘的一夜!...

More info...

我们的合作伙伴

Leander
isoftbet
quinel
Trisigma

Welcome to Anakatech

About Us

Anakatech is a well-renowned developer of platforms and comprehensive solutions for companies wanting to offer their players the best in iGaming, by combining our experience and passion for game development with the latest technology.
Established in 2012, with offices in the heart of Sofia, Bulgaria, Anakatech’s growing global team of highly-skilled professionals offers our clients expertly developed software, comprehensive business solutions, spectacular and original games as well as marketing , analytical and support services, while still retaining the enthusiasm of industry pioneers.

Anakatech’s partners can confidently provide players with an unrivalled gaming experience on an exciting and technologically-advanced platform. We bring a fresh approach to development and business operations in the gaming industry by focusing on innovation, process improvement and customer engagement.

Our values

Crucial to our future success is sustained and targeted investment. We approach this by not only investing in R&D but by investing in Anakatech. A considerable portion of profits are immediately channeled back into the company, ensuring that we are set to fully exploit everything the future holds. We also invest in our staff and pay special attention to education and training within the company, encouraging our staff to achieve their full potential. We are not interested in following industry trends – we are here to set them.
The iGaming industry is full of products, but at Anakatech we go one step further by creating original and exciting games. Our approach to development is characterized by boldness, creativity and a refusal to be bound by conventional thinking. Where others see obstacles, we see opportunities. Whether it’s new games, new generation technology or the latest marketing solutions, we are trailblazers.
Anakatech believes in promoting equal opportunity through every aspect of our employment relationship and by providing a workplace that welcomes difference and enables our employees to feel comfortable. The employees of the company comprise about 45% percent of women. At Anakatech, we do not tolerate any form of harassment, including any uninvited, unwelcome behavior which offends, humiliates or intimidates.
Anakatech was established and matures on fairness, from alpha to omega. We know that nothing else works in the long term. It doesn’t matter whether we’re dealing with partners, clients, affiliates, players or the Anakatech team – we insist on the utmost professionalism with a superior level of even-handed and dependable service. Our reputation for openness, reliability and straight talking is important to us, which is why we work hard to maintain it. Clients find us reliable, approachable and ready to listen at all times. We also invest heavily in maintaining secure sites and protecting the privacy and financial integrity of our partners and players.

Games Studio

Our Games studio expanding portfolio of more than 1500 self-developed games. Anakatech Studio Games has developed an HTML5-based mobile gaming platform for all mobile operating systems that you can choose as a standalone product, or as part of an all-encompassing solution.

Responsible gaming

Our industry wouldn’t exist without the trust and respect of players. And our group wouldn’t be where it is today had we not incorporated principles of fair play and responsible gaming into our ethos from the very beginning.

html5 games

HTML5 Games

(Available on web and mobile devices)

Featured games

Pumpkin’s Mansion

Pumpkin’s Mansion

4 cards | medium | 94,4% RTP |
10000 Maximum Exposure

Get your players pumped to play the spookiest scratch card game of them all. It’s Halloween every night at the Pumpkin’s Mansion! If the bravest of players dare to enter the haunted mansion they will be awarded with bountiful treasure. This...

More info...
Carnival Scratch

Carnival Scratch

Tap into the uplifting beat and love of Rio de Janeiro with the Carnival scratch card game – a “match 3 to win” multi-card engine that...

More info...
Lucky Cauldron

Lucky Cauldron

Behold the enticing 5×3 video slot where gold and good fortune are a-cookin’! Over the open fire in this lucky cauldron is a charmed...

More info...
Zodiac

Zodiac

With impressive visual & sound features that create a high level of anticipation, you don’t need to know your Scorpios from Capricorns to...

More info...
Mystic Wins

Mystic Wins

Mystic Wins is truly no ordinary scratch card game! What could players love more than a game featuring magical unicorns, rainbows, clovers and a...

More info...

Our Partners

Leander
isoftbet
quinel
Trisigma