平台

平台

我们的游戏平台是为满足博彩行业的要求而设计的,随着时间的推移,它已经得到了改进,并发展成为一个能够提供从全面的后台服务到可以适应所需法规的专业营销系统的平台。

Anakatech平台结合了一个灵活,直接的后台系统(围绕直观的管理员控制概念而设计)和一个独特的,技术精湛的游戏组合。我们提供安全且可扩展的服务、出纳集成、多种货币和语言、与各种支付处理器集成以及快速、顺利添加新处理器的能力。白标和B2B产品也是Anakatech平台的标准功能。

无论是一站式方案还是定制服务,我们提供的各种商务服务都能满足您的运营需求,我们的服务套餐在业界无与伦比,旨在最大限度地发挥您的游戏运营潜力。

游戏联合

游戏联合

对于任何一个游戏网站来说,一系列创新的、引人入胜的游戏都是必不可少的。我们的多个内部游戏工作室设计了各种独特的老虎机、刮刮卡和休闲游戏,这些游戏在各个方面都进行了本地化,以吸引所有玩家,并以不同的引擎使用20多种语言进行开发,吸引人的RTP和数学运算法则可在每个游戏中进行调整。

您可以从我们不断增长的产品组合中选择最好的刮刮卡、老虎机、彩票和宾果游戏,并将其轻松集成到您自己的运营中。 通过Anakatech广受欢迎的刮刮卡和老虎机游戏,为您的客户扩大或生产新游戏产品,这些产品均已通过Trisigma认证和测试,并根据UKGC、DGOJ、Curaçao、马耳他等许可和法规进行了调整。

后台系统

后台系统

使用Anakatech软件解决方案,您可以使用我们广泛的HTML5游戏选择和全面的后台软件,以及CRM、客服、再销售、出纳、风险管理和附属服务来运行您的品牌。
我们已经创建了一个广泛的后台应用程序,使您能够从单一界面访问我们的管理工具和游戏配置的各个方面,从而能够实时跟踪玩家。
借助我们先进的奖金系统,您可以轻松设置自动奖金、计算奖金玩法要求并即时生成玩家报告。 同时我们先进的警报系统能够让您随时了解潜在的欺诈行为。
我们的客户管理系统具有内置的风险管理功能,可实时监控提款,存款,信用卡被拒,无效交易和被列入黑名单的玩家,而我们的支持应用程序使您的玩家能够通过实时在线聊天与客服团队保持联系。
我们的营销管理系统具有一流的跟踪系统、实时统计、横幅广告服务系统和易于使用的营销支付工具,让您的品牌发展更进一步。

白标

白标

Anakatech是一家提供全方位服务的软件提供商,无论是针对完整的赌场解决方案还是针对独立的刮刮卡和老虎机软游戏品牌,它为进入利润丰厚的在线和移动游戏世界提供了一种经济高效的方式。
我们提供全面的解决方案,旨在尽可能短的时间内开设您自己的赌场,这必将为您节省了招聘、员工监督和质量保证方面的时间。Anakatech将在预算内按时实施即用型产品。 没有比这更方便的了!
作为白标合作伙伴,您将获得一个完全品牌化的游戏网站,包括一个定制的大厅和游戏。我们处理您的支付处理、欺诈管理、客服服务、销售、再销售和VIP计划。有了Anakatech的完整的白标解决方案,您将可以使用市场和营销计划,该计划将为您的企业取得财务成功提供所需的所有工具。

处理方案

处理方案

Anakatech可以轻松地将您的支付和处理系统与我们的软件集成,或者利用我们的专业知识和支付合作伙伴为您提供支付、处理、性能分析和风险管理的服务。
我们的客户出纳管理系统为您提供了一个完整的风险管理功能,使您能够实时监控取款、存款、信用卡被拒、无效交易和黑名单玩家,以及个性化的管理过滤器和所有玩家完整的出纳历史信息。

VIP管理

VIP管理

VIP团队是我们最有经验、以客户为中心的员工部门,他们与每个品牌最有价值的客户密切合作。

根据具体情况提供独特的解决方案可以建立牢固的客户关系,提高总体客户忠诚度。

您将收到详细信息,您可以影响并随时接管……

特色游戏

Gold Rush

Gold Rush

是时候让玩家拿起他们的工具和安全帽了- 我们一同前往矿山寻找黄金!...

More info...

我们的合作伙伴

Leander
isoftbet
quinel
Trisigma

Complete iGaming Solutions

Platform

Platform

Our gaming platform was designed to meet the requirements of the gaming industry, and over time, has improved and evolved into a platform that offers everything from a comprehensive back-end to a professional affiliate system which can be adapted to the desired regulations.
The Anakatech platform combines a flexible, straightforward back-office system (designed around an intuitive admin control concept) with a unique, technologically-sophisticated game portfolio. We deliver a secure and scalable service, cashier integration, multiple currencies & languages, integration with a variety of payment processors and the ability to add new processors quickly and smoothly. White label and B2B offerings are also standard features of the Anakatech platform.
With an extensive variety of business services that will meet your operational requirements, whether turn-key or customisation, our packages are unrivalled in the industry and designed to maximize the potential of your gaming operation.

Game Syndication

Game Syndication

A selection of innovative and captivating games are essential to any gaming site. Our multiple in-house game studios design a variety of unique slots, scratch, casual games which are localized in every aspect to appeal to all players and are developed in over 20 languages with different engines, attractive RTPs and mathematics that are adjustable in each game.
You can select top-quality scratch, slot, lottery and bingo games from our ever-growing portfolio and easily integrate them into your own operation. Enlarge or produce new game offerings for your clients with Anakatech’s highly-popular scratch and slots games, which are all certified and tested by Trisigma and adjusted to the licensing and regulation of UKGC, DGOJ, Curaçao, Malta etc.

Back Office System

Back Office System

With the Anakatech software solution you can run your brand with our extensive HTML5 game selection and comprehensive back office software, along with CRM, support, retention, cashier, risk management and affiliation services.
We have created an extensive back-office application that gives you access to all aspects of our administrative tools and gaming configurations – from a single interface – so you can track players in real time.
With our advanced bonus system, you can easily set up automated bonuses, calculate bonus play-through requirements and generate player reports on the fly. All while our sophisticated alert system keeps you abreast of potential fraudulent activity.
Our client management system features a built-in risk management feature that allows for real-time monitoring of withdrawals, deposits, denied credit cards, voided transactions and black-listed players, while our support application gives your players the ability to be in constant contact with the support team through live online chat.
Take your brand even further with our Affiliate Management system which features a top-notch tracking system, real-time stats, a banner serving system, and easy-to-use affiliate payment tool.

White Labelling

White Labelling

Anakatech is a full-service software provider that delivers a cost-effective way to enter the highly-lucrative world of online and mobile gaming, either for a full casino solution or for a standalone soft gaming scratch and slots brand.
We offer a comprehensive solution aimed at launching your own casino in the shortest time possible – which inevitably saves you time on recruitment, staff supervision and quality assurance. Anakatech will implement a ready-to-go-live product, on time and on budget. It doesn’t get more convenient than that!
As a white label partner you will receive a completely branded gaming site, including a customized lobby and games. We handle your payment processing, fraud management, customer services, sales, retention and VIP programs. With Anakatech’s complete white label solution you will have access to a marketing and affiliate program that will give you all the tools you need to help your business become a financial success.

Processing Solution

Processing Solution

Anakatech can easily integrate your payment and processing systems with our software, or we can assist by utilizing our expertise and processing partners to set you up with payment, processing, performance analysis and risk management services.
Our client-cashier management system offers you a complete risk management feature that lets you monitor withdrawals, deposits, denied credit cards, voided transactions and black-listed players in real-time, along with personalized management filters and complete cashier history information for all of your players.

VIP Management

VIP Management

The VIP team is home to our most experienced, client-centric employees, who work closely with each brand’s most valued customers.
Providing unique solutions on a case-by-case basis builds strong relationships, increasing overall customer loyalty.
You will receive detailed information, you can influence and at any time you can take over..

Featured games

Candy Reels

Candy Reels

5X3 | medium | 94,01% RTP |
5854 Maximum Exposure

Players with a sweet tooth, follow Hansel & Gretel into the depths of this 5×3, 20 payline forest to outwit the witch with the help of Wild icons, Scatter icons, Free Spins and a Bonus game. When 2 Scatter icons appear on the leftmost and...

More info...
Full moon

Full moon

With classic folkloric icons and plenty to sink your teeth into, this 5×3, 15-paylines video slot transports players right into the...

More info...
Fortune Wheel

Fortune Wheel

Stir together the excitement of classic lottery games, the anticipation of watching a fortune wheel spin and the multitude of winning chances in...

More info...
Mr. Fast Cash

Mr. Fast Cash

Players are invited to join the enthusiastic and charismatic Mr. Fast Cash for this action-packed, popular ‘match one to win’ multi-scratch...

More info...
Gold Rush

Gold Rush

It’s time for players to pick up their tools and hard hats – we’re heading into the mines to search for gold! With wild animations,...

More info...

Our Partners

Leander
isoftbet
quinel
Trisigma